From Larry Scott to Phil Heath.

To this day, the Mr. Olympia competition is the crown jewel of competitive bodybuilding. Earning first place victory at other competitions is something to celebrate – but to be a Mr. Olympia champion is to know that you are the best bodybuilder in the world. Due to repeat victories of many champions, only a select few have earned the title of Mr. Olympia.

In Kenny KO‘s latest video, he lists of every single bodybuilder to ever win the Mr. Olympia title in chronological order. From Larry Scott all the way to Phil Heath. It’s impressive to not only get a reminder on bodybuilding history – but also to see how far the bodybuilding physique aesthetic has changed throughout the years… and what kind of physique was deemed worthy of world champion status.

Check out the full video above! And if you like what you see, make sure to subscribe to Kenny KO’s official YouTube channel right here.