IFBB Republic Of Texas Championships 2021 Results

A complete breakdown of the IFBB Republic Of Texas Championships 2021 results

This past weekend held the IFBB Republic Of Texas Championships on July 17, 2021 in Austin, Texas. The event included just two divisions – Men’s Physique and Bikini. After a hard fought battle, Andrei Lincan won the Men’s Physique division alongside Daraja Hill who won the Bikini division. Read on for a full breakdown of the Republic Of Texas Championships 2021 results.

With only two divisions competing at this contest, the Republic of Texas Championships was one of the smaller pro shows of the month. That being said, it still provided two individuals with a chance to qualify for the Olympia 2021 weekend.

Both divisions were full of hungry competitors all fighting for first place. A pro show of this caliber is also a great moment to see what up and coming pro bodybuilders to look out for heading into the future – could one of these competitors be a future threat to a major pro bodybuilding title?

Both first place winners in the Men’s Physique and Bikini division earned qualification to the Olympia 2021 – set to be held later this year in October in Orlando, Florida. Both divisions showcased a big turnout for pro competitors – all hungry to earn that qualification spot.

Check out our full breakdown of the IFBB Republic of Texas Championships 2021 results below.

2021 Republic Of Texas Championships: All Division Winners

A quick breakdown of the winners in each division from the 2021 Lenda Murray Bodybuilding Norfolk.

  • Men’s Physique:  Andrei Lincan
  • Bikini:  Daraja Hill

2021 Republic Of Texas Championships Breakdown:

Men’s Physique Results

  • First Place – Andrei Lincan
  • Second Place – Jason Huynh
  • Third Place – Nick Koeu
  • Fourth Place – Ramses Rams
  • Fifth Place – Joseph Less
  • Sixth Place – Myron Griffin
  • Seventh Place – Lindon Bond
  • Eight Place – Emanual Hunter
  • Ninth Place – Brian Lloyd
  • Tenth Place – Reuben Glass

Pro Bikini Results

  • First Place – Daraja Hill
  • Second Place – Erin Stern
  • Third Place – Cristobalina Pajares
  • Fourth Place – Carla Garthwaite
  • Fifth Place – Jasmine Gonzalez

Official Scorecards

Republic Of Texas Championships 2021 scorecardRepublic Of Texas Championships 2021 scorecardRepublic Of Texas Championships 2021 scorecard

Make sure to check out our full IFBB Pro results page from this year and previous years right here to catch up on any action you may have missed!