2022 Empro Classic Pro Spain Results


Fabian Mayr wins Classic Physique at the 2022 Empro Classic Pro Spain!

The bodybuilding season continued over the weekend with the 2022 Empro Classic Pro Spain. This was another chance for competitors from six divisions to earn qualification to the 2022 Olympia. In the end, Fabian Mayr highlighted the show with a victory in Classic Physique.

This was a show that did not include a Men’s Open division but there were plenty of other elite competitors on stage from all around the sport. Mayr outshined the others in Classic Physique while Ayat Baghri was victorious in Men’s 212. On the women’s side, Ivanna Escandar won Bikini while Lena Ramstiner took home hold in Figure.

The full results from the show have been announced. Below, checkout a full breakdown of the event along with official score cards!

2022 Empro Classic Pro Spain: All Division Winners

  • Classic Physique: Fabian Mayr
  • Men’s 212: Ayat Baghri
  • Men’s Physique: Ali Balil
  • Bikini: Ivanna Escandar
  • Figure: Lena Ramstiner
  • Wellness: Synara Santana

2022 Empro Classic Pro Spain Breakdown 

Classic Physique

  • First Place – Fabian Mayr
  • Second Place – Marco Ruz
  • Third Place – Mehmet Emin Baydilli
  • Fourth Place – Julian Castano
  • Fifth Place – Siem Goossens
  • Sixth Place – Jhon Duque

Men’s 212

  • First Place – Ayat Baghri
  • Second Place – Daniel Sticco
  • Third Place – Steve Benthin
  • Fourth Place – Pasquale D’Angelo
  • Fifth Place – Marco Cardona
  • Sixth Place – Michael Shneider

Men’s Physique

  • First Place – Ali Balil
  • Second Place – Furkan Er
  • Third Place – Youcef Joudi
  • Fourth Place – Burak King
  • Fifth Place – Leonardo Vecchiato
  • Sixth Place – Ali Jaffar


  • First Place – Ivanna Escandar
  • Second Place – Kristina Brunauer
  • Third Place – Stine Hansen
  • Fourth Place – Eszter Oczella
  • Fifth Place – Anna Setlak
  • Sixth Place – Solidea Bellia


  • First Place – Lena Ramstiner
  • Second Place – Adela Ondrejovicova
  • Third Place – Manon Dutilly
  • Fourth Place – Rejoice Godwin
  • Fifth Place – Nadine Claudia Huber
  • Sixth Place – Bahar Ayra


  • First Place – Synara Santana
  • Second Place – Leonida Ciobu
  • Third Place – Nerilde Garcia Strey
  • Fourth Place – Catarina de Souza
  • Fifth Place – Lisa Meinswinkel
  • Sixth Place – Jessica Basso

2022 Empro Classic Pro Spain Official Score Cards

Coming soon!

Generation Iron wishes to congratulate all the great athletes who earned a win at the IFBB Empro Classic Pro Spain 2022. Make sure to check out our full IFBB Pro results page from this year and previous years right here to catch up on any action you may have missed!

Greg has covered the four major sports for six years and has been featured on sites such as Sports Illustrated, Fox Sports, SB Nation, NJ.com, and FanSided. Now, he is transitioning into the world of bodybuilding and strength sports.