Arnold Classic 2018 Classic Physique Results

The first ever Arnold Classic Physique champion is…

The Classic Physique division has risen in popularity at incredible speed – so to finally have it gracing the Arnold Classic stage is a sight to behold. With the division being so new, it’s anyone’s game as to who will be the winner. There are no long running reigning champions to sweep up shop. So do we have a new face for the ultimate classic physique? Check out the results below:

Arnold Classic 2018 Classic Physique Results

1. Breon Ansley
2. Arash Rahbar
3. Courage Opara
4. Danny Hester
5. Kevin Ford
6. Dani Younan



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here