Generation Iron Arnold Classic Australia Results

Dexter stays on top.

It was just a short week ago that Dexter Jackson broke the world record by winning his fifth Arnold Classic victory. So how does a 5x Arnold champion follow up his big win? By winning another major competition of course. Dexter Jackson has once again taken the top spot in the first ever Arnold Classic Australia competition.

Check out the complete results below:

Pro Men Bodybuilding

1. Dexter Jackson
2. Branch Warren
3. Justin Compton
4. Evan Centopani
5. Brandon Curry
6. Roelly Winklaar
7. Ben Pakulski
8. Toney Freeman
9. Joshua Lenartowicz
10. Cory Mathews
11. Luke Schembri
12. Sam Mohammad

Pro Figure

1. Camala Rodriguez
2. Candice Keene
3. Candice Lewis
4. Gennifer Strobo
5. Latorya Watts
6. Dana Ambrose
7. Heather Dees
8. Myra Rogers
9. Amanda Doherty
10. Larissa Reis
11. Eliyan Lobez
12. Asher Prior
13. Rinnah Schid
14. Maria Garcia
15. Tara Ramos

Pro Bikini

1. Janet Layug
2. Ashley Kaltwasser
3. India Paulino
4. Stephanie Mahoe
5. Narmin Assria
6. Summer Bernard
7. Pollianna Moss
8. Sheena Jayne Anderton
9. Barbie Heng
10. Jade MacKinnon
11. Whitney Wiser
12. Ebony Quince
13. Amy Wright

There’s still an entire year of major competitions ahead of us. So keep checking back with Generation Iron to get constant updates on all things bodybuilding and fitness. Stay pumped!

GI Team
The GI Team is here to provide top news and original content for the new generation. The generation of bodybuilders who are pushing the sport to bigger and better places. Join The Movement. Become a part of Generation Iron!