Dominican Republic Pro 2018 Results

Who is the champion of the first ever Dominican Republic Pro show?

It was with great excitement that Victor Martinez and Jon De La Rosa announced that they would be running a brand new competition in the Dominican Republic. The Dominican Republic Pro show had it’s first ever competition this weekend and we have the official list of winners. Check out the results brought to you by Gaspari Nutrition below:

Classic Physique Results

1. Stan McQuay
2. Herbert Surito Sotillo
3. Jose Caban Rivera

Official Scorecard:

Men’s 212 Results

1. Jose Raymond
2. Tomas Tabaciar
3. Dobromir Delev
4. Milton Martinez
5. Sandro Ramirez

Official scorecard:

Bikini Results

1. Eva Saenz
2. Eli Fernandez
3. Narmin Assria
4. Elisangela Angeli
5. Angely Rojas

Official Scorecard:



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here