Who mastered the Asia Grand Prix Pro 2017?

While much excitement and anticipation is on the Arnold Classic Europe this weekend – let’s not forget that another big competition happened this weekend. We’re talking about the IFBB Asia Grand Prix Pro. Major Men’s 212 competitors flew out to Seoul to compete – such as Flex Lewis, Jose Raymond, and David Henry. We have the official results right here so check them out below:

Men’s 212 Asia Grand Prix Pro 2017 Results

1. Flex Lewis
2. Hadi Choopan
3. Jose Raymond
4. David Henry
5. Mahmut Irmak

Men’s Physique Asia Grand Prix Pro 2017 Results

1. Ryan Terry
2. Omid Eskandary
3. Andre Smith
4. Faiq Maarij
5. Deontae Higdon
6. Mehdi Sherafat

Bikini Asia Grand Prix Pro 2017 Results

1. Angelica Teixeira
2. Janet Layug
3. Adriana Gonzalez
4. Miharu Kurachi




Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here