IFBB California Pro 2018 Results

Who is the winner of the California Pro 2018?

The California Pro 2018 is a standout competition as it holds a truly exciting lineup for the west coast competition. Nathan De Asha returns to the stage to continue his epic reign – but could another competitor knock him from the top spot? The results are in – check them out below:

1. Nathan De Asha
2. Sasan Heirati
3. Rafael Brandao
4. Josh Wade
5. Lionel Beyeke

The GI Team is here to provide top news and original content for the new generation. The generation of bodybuilders who are pushing the sport to bigger and better places. Join The Movement. Become a part of Generation Iron!