2022 Texas Pro Bodybuilding Results: Andrew Jacked Wins Bodybuilding Show

Andrew Jacked

Andrew Jacked wins the 2022 Texas Pro!

The 2022 Texas Pro took place over the course of the weekend at the Irving Convention Center in Irving, TX. Some of the top competitors from bodybuilding over eight divisions were present in Texas competing for qualification to the 2022 Olympia. In the end, it was Andrew Jacked who took the Men’s Open prize and proved dominant on stage.

Jacked had been training with some of the all-time greats in bodybuilding leading up to his professional debut. He earned his Pro Card by winning the 2022 Arnold Classic Amateur and will now have a chance to compete on the biggest stage in the sport.

The Men’s Open divisions returned four of the top six finishers from the Tampa Pro last weekend. This is headlined by Kamal Elgargniwho made his debut in Open Bodybuilding last week and was able to finish as the runner-up.

Joseph Mackey and Phil Clahar also returned to the stage after top-five finishes in Tampa. Heading into the show, Elgargni was considered the favorite but there was plenty of talent on display over the course of the weekend.

The full results of the show have been announced. The Texas Pro handed out over $60,000 in prize money to winners, along with a ticket to the biggest show of the year. Checkout the full breakdown from the event, along with official score cards, below!

2022 Texas Pro: All Division Winners

  • Men’s Open: Andrew Jacked
  • Men’s 212: Kerrith Bajjo
  • Classic Physique: Courage Opara
  • Men’s Physique: Daniel Ammons
  • Figure: Jessica Reyes Padilla
  • Bikini: Daraja Hill
  • Wellness: Devyn Cambre
  • Women’s Physique: Melissa Teich

2022 Texas Pro Breakdown

Men’s Open

  • Winner – Andrew Jacked
  • Second Place – Martin Fitzwater
  • Third Place – Steve Kuclo
  • Fourth Place – Kamal Elgargni
  • Fifth Place – Quinton Eriya
  • Sixth Place – Jephte Cherenfant


View this post on Instagram


A post shared by Chinedu Andrew J (@andrewjacked)

Men’s 212

  • Winner – Kerrith Bajjo
  • Second Place – Cody Drobot
  • Third Place – Jordan Janowitz
  • Fourth Place – Ricky Moten Jr.
  • Fifth Place – Martin Gomez
  • Sixth Place – Ahmed Elwardany

Classic Physique

  • Winner – Courage Opara
  • Second Place – Valentin Petrov
  • Third Place – Jorge Luis Guerrero Gallegos
  • Fourth Place – John Le
  • Fifth Place – Florian Poirson
  • Sixth Place – Ashwin Lucas

Men’s Physique

  • Winner – Daniel Ammons
  • Second Place – Andrei Lincan
  • Third Place – Charjo Grant
  • Fourth Place – Jeremiah Maxey
  • Fifth Place – Jeremy Coleman
  • Sixth Place – Stan Morrison

Women’s Physique

  • Winner – Melissa Teich
  • Second Place – Pamela Canfield
  • Third Place – Ana Harias
  • Fourth Place – Ashley Jones
  • Fifth Place – Gessica Campbell
  • Sixth Place – DeSunka Dawson


  • Winner – Daraja Hill
  • Second Place – Jodie Yuncker
  • Third Place – Roxana Marguez
  • Fourth Place – Jordan Brannon
  • Fifth Place – Shelby Pierce
  • Sixth Place – Anya Nicholson


  • Winner – Jessica Reyes Padilla
  • Second Place – Autumn Cleveland
  • Third Place – Tamera Barrett
  • Fourth Place – Felisha Livezey
  • Fifth Place – Jennier Zienert
  • Sixth Place – Jessica L. Kendrick


  • Winner – Devyn Cambre
  • Second Place – Lili Dong
  • Third Place – Amanda Burnett
  • Fourth Place – Diana Laura Verduzco Carreno
  • Fifth Place – Jen Scarborough Zollars
  • Sixth Place – Priscilla Lynd

2022 Texas Pro Official Score Cards

Men's Open

Men's 212

Classic Physique

Men's Physique

Men's Physique 2

Women's Physique



Generation Iron wishes to congratulate all the great athletes who earned a win at the 2022 IFBB Texas Pro. Make sure to check out our full IFBB Pro results page from this year and previous years right here to catch up on any action you may have missed!

Greg Patuto
Greg has covered the four major sports for six years and has been featured on sites such as Sports Illustrated, Fox Sports, SB Nation, NJ.com, and FanSided. Now, he is transitioning into the world of bodybuilding and strength sports.