2023 Dubai Pro Bodybuilding Results

Terrence Ruffin Instagram

Here are the full results from the 2023 Dubai Pro!

The 2023 Dubai Pro took place on Sunday in Dubai with three divisions being put on display looking for a spot in the 2023 Olympia. In the end, some familiar faces were victorious at the show.

The Olympia qualification system has changed this year. If an athlete did not finish in the top three in the previous year, or top five in Men’s Open, they will have to win a show to qualify. The points qualification system is no more. Also, former winners of an Olympia title have lifetime eligibility.

Terrence Ruffin, a former Arnold Classic champion, finished sixth during the 2022 Olympia and needed to turn in a big performance. Last taking the state in December, Ruffin made improvements after his performance and won a close battle in Dubai.

The full results from the show have been announced. Below, check out the full breakdown, along with an official scorecard. 

2023 Dubai Pro: All Division Winners

  • Men’s 212: Mazin Salim AlRahbi
  • Classic Physique: Terrence Ruffin
  • Men’s Physique: Adeyemi Awoyemi

2023 Dubai Pro Breakdown

Men’s 212

  • First Place – Mazin Salim AlRahbi
  • Second Place – Kingsley Oben Arrah
  • Third Place – Mohamed Embaby
  • Fourth Place – Wael Ali
  • Fifth Place – Mohamed Salah
  • Sixth Place – Muhammad Kurutas
  • Seventh Place – Ismail Ahmed Mohamed Radwan
  • Eighth Place – Mohamed Ramzy
  • Ninth Place – Radoslav Angelov
  • Tenth Place – Siwei Yang


View this post on Instagram


A post shared by Mohamed Alsiyabi (@champions_gym1)

Classic Physiue

  • First Place – Terrence Ruffin
  • Second Place – Fabio Junio Ramos Vale
  • Third Place – Wesley Vissers
  • Fourth Place – Chen Kang
  • Fifth Place – Jose Maria Mete Bueriberi
  • Sixth Place – Abou Konate
  • Seventh Place – Patrik Herczik
  • Eighth Place – Khaled El Nahawy
  • Ninth Place – Miguel Malimo
  • Tenth Place – Valeri Enchev

Men’s Physique 

  • First Place – Adeyemi Awoyemi
  • Second Place – Abisai Pietersz
  • Third Place – Youseff Hassan
  • Fourth Place – Sidy Pouye
  • Fifth Place – Emile Walker
  • Sixth Place – Carlos Asiedu Ocran
  • Seventh Place – Imran Khan
  • Eighth Place – Mahmoud Al-Maghrabi
  • Ninth Place – Hossein Karimi
  • Tenth Place – Jiang Kun Shi

2023 Dubai Pro Official Scorecards

For more news and updates, follow Generation Iron on FacebookTwitter, and Instagram.

Greg Patuto
Greg has covered the four major sports for six years and has been featured on sites such as Sports Illustrated, Fox Sports, SB Nation, NJ.com, and FanSided. Now, he is transitioning into the world of bodybuilding and strength sports.