2024 Klash Series Grl Pwr Championships Pro Bodybuilding Results

Ashley Kaltwasser Instagram

Ashley Kaltwasser wins the 2024 Klash Series Grl Pwr Championships!

The 2024 Klash Series Grl Pwr Championships took place on Saturday with the Bikini division being put on display. In the end, it was a familiar face coming out on top.

Ashley Kaltwasser added another victory to her resume, which is among the best of all-time. The former Bikini Olympia champion continues to be one of the best competitors in the division. In 2023, Kaltwasser won six competitions and finished third during the Olympia.

The full results from the show have been announced. Below, check out the full breakdown, along with an official scorecard. 

2024 Klash Series Grl Pwr Championships Breakdown


  • First Place – Ashley Kaltwasser
  • Second Place – Marie-Eve Duchesneau
  • Third Place – Chantel Hall
  • Fourth Place – Allison Testu
  • Fifth Place – Iulia Baba
  • Sixth Place – Maya Astabie
  • Seventh Place – Kristiana Brush
  • Eighth Place – Kimberley Bonilla
  • Ninth Place – Noel Zayour
  • Tenth Place – Shaneeka Harmonson


View this post on Instagram


A post shared by Ashley Kaltwasser (@ashleykfit)

2024 Klash Series Grl Pwr Championships Official Scorecard

For more news and updates, follow Generation Iron on FacebookTwitter, and Instagram.

Greg Patuto
Greg has covered the four major sports for six years and has been featured on sites such as Sports Illustrated, Fox Sports, SB Nation, NJ.com, and FanSided. Now, he is transitioning into the world of bodybuilding and strength sports.