2024 New York Pro Bodybuilding Results

Nick Walker 2024 New York Pro
Image via Instagram @npcnewsonlineofficialpage

Here are the full results from the 2024 New York Pro!

The 2024 New York Pro took place Saturday, May 18th at the Marriott at Glenpointe in Teaneck, NJ. There was a total of nine divisions in bodybuilding competing for one of the most prestigious prizes in bodybuilding. The New York Pro is widely regarded as the third biggest bodybuilding show of the year, behind only the Olympia and Arnold Classic. The event featured athletes from nine divisions including the Men’s Open, Men’s 212 Bodybuilding, Classic Physique, Men’s Physique, Bikini, Women’s Bodybuilding, Figure, Women’s Physique, and Wellness. This event featured the return of Nick Walker who won his second New York Pro ring and has qualified for the 2024 Mr. Olympia.

After months away recovering from an injury, Walker suffered a hamstring injury that kept him out of the 2023 Olympia. Many thought that he would have contended for the title but was unable to take the stage. Walker was challenged by many elite competitors in Men’s Open which included the 2023 New York Pro champion Tonio Burton and Quinton Eriya.

The results will be announced in two session. The first will begin at 5pm ET and the second will begin at 8pm ET.

2024 New York Pro: All Division Winners

  • Men’s Open: Nick Walker
  • Men’s 212: Oleh Kryvyi
  • Classic Physique: Matthew Greggo
  • Men’s Physique: Ali Bilal
  • Women’s Physique: Sheronica Henton
  • Wellness: Giselle Machado
  • Women’s Bodybuilding: Ashley Lynette Jones
  • Figure: Maria Luisa Baeza Diaz Pereira
  • Bikini: Aimee Leann Delgado

2024 New York Pro Breakdown

Men’s Open

  • First Place – Nick Walker
  • Second Place – Martin Fitzwater
  • Third Place – Tonio Burton
  • Fourth Place – Stuart Sutherland
  • Fifth Place – Krystian Wolski

Men’s 212

  • First Place – Oleh Kryvyi
  • Second Place – Kerrith Bajjo
  • Third Place – Francisco Barrios Vik
  • Fourth Place – Giuseppe Christian Zagarella
  • Fifth Place – Fabricio Moreira

Classic Physique

  • First Place – Matthew Greggo
  • Second Place – Eric Lisboa
  • Third Place –  Dmytro Krazhan
  • Fourth Place – Bradley Pfeifer
  • Fifth Place – Jerark Toribio Perez

Men’s Physique

  • First Place – Ali Bilal
  • Second Place – Vitor Chaves
  • Third Place – Edvan Palmeira
  • Fourth Place – Andre Ferguson
  • Fifth Place – Fabian Feber

Women’s Physique

  • First Place – Sheronica Henton
  • Second Place – Julia Schrade
  • Third Place – Nadia Henriquez
  • Fourth Place – Marika Jones
  • Fifth Place – Josefa Paloma Barba Bedolla


  • First Place – Giselle Machado
  • Second Place – Elisa Alcantara
  • Third Place – Chen Qi Liu
  • Fourth Place – Emily Azzarello
  • Fifth Place – Emily King


  • First Place – Maria Luisa Baeza Diaz Pereira
  • Second Place – Thais Cabrices-Werner
  • Third Place – Ashley Lakomowski
  • Fourth Place – Caeleigh Bowman
  • Fifth Place – Jeanne Kassel

Women’s Bodybuilding

  • First Place – Ashley Lynette Jones
  • Second Place – Leyvina Rodrigues Barros
  • Third Place – Jeanie Welker
  • Fourth Place – Keisha Oliver
  • Fifth Place – Gina Cavaliero


  • First Place – Aimee Leann Delgado
  • Second Place – Sharon Ramos
  • Third Place – Huyen Person
  • Fourth Place – Lisa Reith
  • Fifth Place – Valeria Fedorenko

2024 New York Pro Official Scorecards

2024 New York Pro Men's Open scorecard2024 New York Pro Bikini Scorecard2024 New York Pro Classic Physique scorecard2024 New York Pro Figure Scorecard2024 New York Pro Men's 212 scorecard2024 New York Pro Men's Physique & Women's Physique scorecard2024 New York Pro Wellness Scorecard

For more news and updates, follow Generation Iron on FacebookTwitter, and Instagram.

Greg Patuto
Greg has covered the four major sports for six years and has been featured on sites such as Sports Illustrated, Fox Sports, SB Nation, NJ.com, and FanSided. Now, he is transitioning into the world of bodybuilding and strength sports.