2024 Arnold Classic Results For All Divisions

2024 Arnold Classic Samson Dauda Hadi Choopan
Images via Instagram @arnoldsports

Here are the full results from the 2024 Arnold Classic!

The 2024 Arnold Classic consisted of a total of seven divisions this year, with Men’s Open leading the way. The finals began on Friday night in Columbus with Classic Physique, Fitness, and Wellness possibly crowning new champions, as these classes are stacked and truly anyone’s game.

The Arnold Classic Men’s Open lineup is made up of 12 competitors who applied for invitations to compete in the show. The winner will not only qualify for the 2024 Mr. Olympia contest (if they haven’t already qualified) but they will also claim the Arnold trophy, and take home a $300,000 prize, which is pretty close to Olympia prize money.

The Men’s Open lineup for the 2024 Arnold Classic is a loaded one. It begins with former Olympia champion Hadi Choopan. The Persian Wolf will be making his debut at the Arnold Classic. Of course, he has plenty of experience on big stages with a Mr. Olympia title and multiple top three finishes under his belt. Reigning champion Samson Dauda will also return after a successful 2023 season. He finished third at the 2023 Olympia, behind Choopan and Derek Lunsford.

The final for the Arnold began on Friday night and will continue into Saturday. Below, check out the full results from the 2024 Arnold Classic as they come in.

Generation Iron’s coverage of the 2024 Arnold Classic is brought to you by MUTANT supplements.

The 2024 Arnold Classic consisted of a total of seven divisions:

2024 Arnold Classic Winners

Here are the first place winners for each division at the 2023 Arnold Classic. 

2024 Arnold Classic Results For All Divisions

The pro bodybuilding competitions for the 2024 Arnold Classic weekend will wrap up on Saturday, March 2nd. Generation Iron has provided the results and official scorecards listed below.

2024 Arnold Classic Men’s Open Results

  • First Place – Hadi Choopan
  • Second Place – Samson Dauda
  • Third Place – Rafael Brandao
  • Fourth Place – Jonathan De La Rosa
  • Fifth Place – James Hollingshead
  • Sixth Place – Akim Williams
  • Seventh Place – Antoine Vaillant
  • Eight Place – Justin Rodriguez
  • Ninth Place – Marcello De angelis
  • Tenth Place – Mohamed Shaaban

Ed Corney Best Poser Award

  • Samson Dauda

Franco Columbu Most Muscular Award

  • Hadi Choopan

2024 Arnold Classic Classic Physique Results

Ramon “Dino” Rocha Queiroz came into the weekend as the defending champion in the Classic Physique Division, and was seen as the one to beat. During prejudging, Wesley Vissers impressed and was able to insert himself into contention for the title. In the end, it looked like a battle between Ramon Dino and Vissers. That was the case as Queiroz finished second to Vissers.

  • First Place – Wesley Vissers ($60,000)
  • Second Place – Ramon Rocha Queiroz ($30,000)
  • Third Place – Urs Kalecinski ($20,000)
  • Fourth Place – Breon Ansley ($7,000)
  • Fifth Place – Michael Daboul ($4,000)
  • Sixth Place – Damien Patrick ($2,000)
  • Seventh Place – Emanuele Ricotti
  • Eighth Place – Darren Farrell
  • Ninth Place – Eric Brown Jr.
  • Tenth Place – Kendahl Richmond

2024 Arnold Classic Men’s Physique Results

The Men’s Physique division at the 2024 Arnold Classic was deep and ready to hand out the trophy to a new winner. After a second-place finish in 2023, Diogo Montenegro was able to improve and win the Arnold Classic title.

  • First Place – Diogo Montenegro
  • Second Place – Vinicius Mateus Lima
  • Third Place – Vitor Chaves
  • Fourth Place – Kyron Holden
  • Fifth Place – Corey Morris
  • Sixth Place – Emanual Hunter
  • Seventh Place – Ismael Martinez Dominguez
  • Eighth Place – Jonas Jamena
  • Ninth Place – Emmanuel Costa
  • Tenth Place – Andres Ramos

2024 Arnold Classic Fitness International Results

2024 Arnold Classic Fitness Results

The battle between Ariel Khadr and Jaclyn Baker was one to watch heading into Friday night’s portion of the show. Khadr returned as the reigning two-time champion, having defeating Baker in Columbus last year. Baker finished third at the 2023 Olympia one spot ahead of Khadr. Now, Khadr has her third.

  • First Place – Ariel Khadr ($25,000)
  • Second Place – Jaclyn Baker ($13,000)
  • Third Place – Jodi Boam ($8,000)
  • Fourth Place – Michelle Fredua-Mensah ($5,000)
  • Fifth Place – Aurika Tyrgale ($3,000)
  • Sixth Place – Tamara Vahn ($2,000)
  • Seventh Place – Tiffany Chandler
  • Eighth Place – Anna Fomina
  • Ninth Place – Minna Pajulahti
  • Tenth Place – Abby Bolton

2024 Arnold Classic Bikini Results

Lauralie Chapados returned as the reigning two-time Arnold Classic champion. She has been among the best in the division for years now and was in search of another title. It was a one-point difference between Chapados and Aimee Delgado. In the end, Chapados was able to complete the three-peat in Columbus.

  • First Place – Lauralie Chapados
  • Second Place – Aimee Delgado
  • Third Place – Vania Auguste
  • Fourth Place – Angelica Teixeira
  • Fifth Place – Phoebe Hagan
  • Sixth Place – Eli Fernandez
  • Seventh Place – Rhoda Allie
  • Eighth Place –  Ottavia Mazza
  • Ninth Place – Ivanna Escandar
  • Tenth Place – Amanda Marques Pereira

2024 Arnold Classic Wellness Results

Francielle Mattos has been at the top of the Wellness division over the last three years. She is a three-time Wellness Olympia champion and has earned gold each year that the division was on the biggest stage.

  • First Place – Francielle Mattos ($10,000)
  • Second Place – Isabelle Nunes ($6,000)
  • Third Place – Sandra Colorado Acal ($4,000)
  • Fourth Place – Bruna Seredich ($3,000)
  • Fifth Place – Lili Dong ($1,500)
  • Sixth Place – Anne-Marie Gobeil ($1,500)
  • Seventh Place – Hye Yoon Kim
  • Eighth Place – Amanda Burnett
  • Ninth Place – Courtney Starr
  • Tenth Place – Johanna Calcano

2024 Arnold Classic Pro Wheelchair Results

This year, Rajesh John burst onto the scene and was able to defeat Andriulli, who finished as the runner-up. In 2022, Gabriele Andriulli defeated Harold Kelley but Kelley was able to get his revenge during the Olympia in December. He was also victorious during the 2023 Arnold Classic.

  • First Place – Rajesh John
  • Second Place – Gabriele Andriulli
  • Third Place – Josue Fabiano
  • Fourth Place – Harold Kelley
  • Fifth Place – Gaylon Grigsby
  • Sixth Place – Bradley Betts
  • Seventh Place – Leonard Hamilton

Official Score Cards


Generation Iron Fitness Network will provide full coverage of the Arnold Classic event including pre-judging reports, analysis, and results updates. Stay tuned to Generation Iron and visit out official 2024 Arnold Classic coverage hub right here!

Greg Patuto
Greg has covered the four major sports for six years and has been featured on sites such as Sports Illustrated, Fox Sports, SB Nation, NJ.com, and FanSided. Now, he is transitioning into the world of bodybuilding and strength sports.