2024 Orlando Pro Bodybuilding Results

@pcs_photography Instagram

Here are the full results from the 2024 Orlando Pro!

The 2024 Orlando Pro took place on Saturday at the Orange County Convention Center in Orlando. The Classic Physique and Bikini divisions took the stage with the winners earning a spot in the 2024 Olympia.

The full results from the show have been announced. Below, check out the full breakdown, along with an official scorecard. 

2024 Orlando Pro: All Division Winners

  • Classic Physique: Osmar Alanis
  • Bikini: Reijuana Harley

2024 Orlando Pro Breakdown

Classic Physique

  • First Place – Osmar Alanis
  • Second Place – Andrey Oliveira
  • Third Place – Tyler Johnson
  • Fourth Place – Zac Smith
  • Fifth Place – Jared Keys
  • Sixth Place – Toto Djong
  • Seventh Place – Michael Reilly
  • Eighth Place – Bassem Ashouri
  • Ninth Place – Jordan Strickland
  • Tenth Place – Carlos Pinto


View this post on Instagram


A post shared by Osmar Alanis (@osmaralanis)


  • First Place – Reijuana Harley
  • Second Place – Jasmine Gonzalez
  • Third Place – Racquel Hutchinson
  • Fourth Place – Mahsa Akbarimehr
  • Fifth Place – Kristy Imsande
  • Sixth Place – Noelle Agnew
  • Seventh Place – Su Aramayo
  • Eighth Place – Noemi Cosentino
  • Ninth Place – Morgan Lindsey
  • Tenth Place – Marina Maliden


View this post on Instagram


A post shared by Phil C Stokes (@pcs_photography__)

2024 Orlando Pro Official Scorecards

For more news and updates, follow Generation Iron on FacebookTwitter, and Instagram.

Greg Patuto
Greg has covered the four major sports for six years and has been featured on sites such as Sports Illustrated, Fox Sports, SB Nation, NJ.com, and FanSided. Now, he is transitioning into the world of bodybuilding and strength sports.