Generation Iron Arnold Classic 2015 lineup

It’s that time of the year again.

2015 is right around the corner and we’re creeping ever closer to competition season. 2014 saw Phil Heath defend his title of Mr. Olympia fending off long time rival Kai Greene for the third consecutive year. With 2015 upon us the possibilities are endless for new competitors to have chance to shine.

The first major competition will be the Arnold Classic 2015 (March 5-8 in Columbus, OH). The list of competitors for all categories have been released. We should keep our eye on one competitor in particular. Dexter Jackson is in the twilight of his career. The former Olympia champion may not have collected a bunch of Sandows during his tenure, but he is tied for the most Arnold Classic wins with bodybuilding great Flex Wheeler. As he advances in age, will this be Dexter Jackson’s final chance for a big win? The smart money would be yes. Check out the list below.

2015 Arnold Classic

Mohamad Ali Bannout
Lionel Beyeke
Evan Centopani
Justin Compton
Brandon Curry
Marius Dohne
Vitaley Fateev
Toney Freeman
Dexter Jackson
Michael Kefalianos
Cedric McMillan
Ben Pakulski
Branch Warren
Roelly Winklaar

2015 Arnold Classic 212

Aaron Clark
Eduardo Correa
Charles Dixon
Eduard Duque
Shawn Joseph-Tavernier
Cory Mathews
Jose Raymond
Marco Rivera
Angel Manuel Rangel Vargas
Hidetada Yamagishi

2015 Arnold Men’s Physique

Mathew Acton
Andre Adams
Michael Anderson
Mark Anthony
Anton Antipov
George Brown
Xavisus Gayden
Sadik Hadzovic
Jason Poston
Rodney Razor

2015 Fitness International

Michelle Blank
Myriam Capes
Bethany Cisternino
Regiane Da Silva
Ryall Graber
Oksana Grishina
Fiona Harris
Tanji Johnson
Whitney Jones
Sara Kovach
Ashley Sebera
Melinda Szabo
Aurika Tyrgale
Trish Warren

2015 Figure International

Dana Ambrose
Ava Cowan
Heather Dees
Amanda Doherty
Cydney Gillon
Candice Keene
Candice Lewis
Vera Mallet
Julie Mayer
Andressa Ribeiro
Camala Rodriguez-McClure
Myra Rogers
Gennifer Strobo
Ann Titone
Latorya Watts

2015 Bikini International

Noy Alexander
Nicole Ankney
Narmin Assria
Sara Back
Bianca Berry
Christina Strom Fjaere
Ashley Kaltwasser
Janet Layug
Sarah Elizabeth LeBlanc
Stephanie Mahoe
Justine Munro
Noemi Olah
India Paulino
Anna Starodubteseva
Kenea Yancy

2015 Women’s Physique International

Dana Linn Bailey
LaDrissa Bonivel
Tycie Coppett
Heather Grace
Juliana Malacarne
Karina Nascimento
Mindi O’Brien
Jillian Reville
Jennifer Robinson
Sabrina Taylor

Who do you think will win big at the Classic? Let us know in the comments below and be sure to follow us on Facebook and Twitter.

Jonathan Salmon
Managing editor of Generation Iron, Jonathan Salmon is a writer, martial arts instructor, and geek culture enthusiast. He has been writing about bodybuilding, combat sports, and strength sports for over 8 years. Check out his YouTube, Instagram, Twitter, Facebook, and Sound Cloud for in-depth MMA analysis.