Olympia 2018 Classic Physique Results

Breon Ansley wins the 2018 Classic Physique Olympia title!

The Classic Physique division remains exciting within its early years -as we have yet to have a repeat champion locked… but will that change tonight at the Olympia 2018?  The results are in – find out below:

Olympia 2018 Classic Physique Results

  • First Place – Breon Ansley
  • Second Place – Chris Bumstead
  • Third Place – George Peterson
  • Fourth Place – Henri-Pierre Ano
  • Fifth Place – Arash Rahbar
  • Sixth Place – Dani Younan
  • Seventh Place – Steve Laureus
  • Eighth Place – Regan Grimes
  • Ninth Place – Terrence Ruffin
  • Tenth Place – Courage Opara

Olympia 2018 Classic Physique Official Scorecard

Olympia 2018 Classic Physique Score Cards

For more news and updates, follow Generation Iron on FacebookTwitter, and Instagram.

The GI Team is here to provide top news and original content for the new generation. The generation of bodybuilders who are pushing the sport to bigger and better places. Join The Movement. Become a part of Generation Iron!