IFBB Tampa Pro 2020 Results

With many people stuck indoors and thirsty for things to get back to normal, the Tampa Pro 2020 is a welcome distraction from current events this weekend. With some major names on attendance, it’s the first high profile bodybuilding show since March.

The official IFBB Tampa Pro 2020 results have finally come in. Who landed in the top spots? Check out the full results below.

Men’s Open Bodybuilding Results

1. Hunter Labrada
2. Iain Valliere
3. Dwayne Walker
4. Phillip Clathar
5. Ronald Gordon
6. Dorian


Women’s Bodybuilding Results

1. LaDawn McDay
2. Janeen Lankowski
3. Maria Flores
4. Hailey McGrath
5. Pamela Hannam
6. Michelle Brent


Men’s Physique Results

1. Andre Ferguson
2. Anthony Gilkes
3. RaShaud Watson
4. Corey Morris
5. Daniel Ammons
6. Charjo Grant


Women’s Physique Results

1. Ivie Rhein
2. Jeannie Feldman
3. Sherry Priami
4. Christina Bitner
5. Trish Wood
6. Ashlynn Richardson


Classic Physique Results

1. Deontrai Campbell
2. Divine Master
3. Chris Hunte
4. Jose Marte
5. Ronald Galup
6. Jason Theobald


Men’s 212 Results

1. George Peterson
2. Dectric Bo Lewis
3. Derik Oslan
4. Aaron Clark
5. Kevin Johnson
6. Adam Young


Fitness Results

1. Ariel Khadr
2. Darrian Borello
3. Molly McCracken
4. Terra Plum
5. Debbie Fowler
6. Michelle Gales


Figure Results

1. LaToyia Farley
2. Sandra Grajales
3. Donya Jackson
4. Danielle Yablin Rose
5. Raquel Clarke
6. Stacy Fujarski


Wellness Results

1. Renee
2. Kessia Mirellys
3. Casey Delong
4. Trish Wood
5. Allison Schmohl
6. Lisa Ward


Bikini Results

1. Jennifer Dorie
2. Jen Ronzitti
3. Ashlyn Brown
4. Brittany Dayne
5. Romina Basualdo
6. Lauren Dannenmiller




The GI Team is here to provide top news and original content for the new generation. The generation of bodybuilders who are pushing the sport to bigger and better places. Join The Movement. Become a part of Generation Iron!