2024 Sheru Classic Pro Show Bodybuilding Results

Photos via Instagram

Here are the full results from the 2024 Sheru Classic Pro Show!

The 2024 Sheru Classic Pro Show took place over the weekend June 8th – 9th, 2024 in Pragati Maidan, Delhi. A total of four divisions including 212, Classic Physique, Men’s Physique, and Bikini pro bodybuilding took the stage hoping to qualify for the 2024 Olympia.

Winner’s of the 2024 Sheru Classic Pro qualifying for the 2024 Olympia included 212 winner, Jafar Ghaffarnezhad, Classic Physique champion Abdullah Al-Sairafi, Men’s Physique winner Amit Agre, and Bikini pro champ, Lisa Reith. The full results from the show have been announced. Below, check out the full breakdown, along with an official scorecard. 

2024 Sheru Classic Pro Show: All Division Winners

  • Men’s 212: Jafar Ghaffarnezhad
  • Classic Physique: Abdullah Al-Sairafi
  • Men’s Physique: Amit Agre
  • Bikini: Lisa Reith

2024 Sheru Classic Pro Show Breakdown

Men’s 212

  • First Place – Jafar Ghaffarnezhad
  • Second Place – Marco Ruz
  • Third Place – Bhekumuzi Maluleke
  • Fourth Place – Majtaba Zare
  • Fifth Place – Ismail Radwan
  • Sixth Place – Burga Keskin


View this post on Instagram


A post shared by Sheru Classic (@sheruclassic)

Classic Physique

  • First Place – Abdullah Al-Sairafi
  • Second Place – Chaitanya Prabhu Puralachetty
  • Third Place – Sunmeet Singh Gill
  • Fourth Place – Mohammed Murshed
  • Fifth Place – Chand Mondal
  • Sixth Place – Mohsen Ghahreman
  • Seventh Place – Igor Fedorov
  • Eighth Place – Abdul-Aziz Al-Murshedi
  • Ninth Place – Keivan Alichi
  • Tenth Place – Piyush Rajput


View this post on Instagram


A post shared by Sheru Classic (@sheruclassic)

Men’s Physique

  • First Place – Amit Agre
  • Second Place – Alexander Toplyn
  • Third Place – Anik Ghosh
  • Fourth Place – Gijo John
  • Fifth Place – Lovepreet Singh
  • Sixth Place – Abdullah Al Sabea
  • Seventh Place – Ravi Chaudary
  • Eighth Place – Vardhan Malhotra
  • Ninth Place – Ajith Raja
  • Tenth Place – Lovish Wahi


View this post on Instagram


A post shared by Sheru Classic (@sheruclassic)


  • First Place – Lisa Reith
  • Second Place – Allison Testu
  • Third Place – Sarah Neuheisel
  • Fourth Place – Alessia Facchin
  • Fifth Place – Emma Bowman
  • Sixth Place – Lucy Edwards
  • Seventh Place – Petra Voldanova
  • Eighth Place – Bridget Bailey
  • Ninth Place – Ekaterina Mikriukova
  • Tenth Place – Verushqa Andrade

2024 Sheru Classic Pro Show Official Scorecards

For more news and updates, follow Generation Iron on FacebookTwitter, and Instagram.

Greg Patuto
Greg has covered the four major sports for six years and has been featured on sites such as Sports Illustrated, Fox Sports, SB Nation, NJ.com, and FanSided. Now, he is transitioning into the world of bodybuilding and strength sports.