2023 Olympia Men’s Physique Results

ryan terry olympia
Image courtesy of Instagram (mrolympiallc)

Ryan Terry wins the 2023 Men’s Physique Olympia title!

The Saturday night portion of the 2023 Olympia finals began with Men’s Physique and it was a loaded division from the prejudging rounds. There were plenty of returning champions in the lineup but there was a new one crowned as Ryan Terry took home the title.

Full Name: Ryan Terry
Weight Height Date of Birth
185 – 225 lbs 5’10” 11/17/1988
Division Era Nationality
Men’s Physique  2010s – Till Date British

Erin Banks was crowned champion for the first time on the 2022 Olympia stage. He opted to compete just a couple months later and was victorious once again during the 2023 Arnold Classic. Banks has never been shy about competition and returned to the stage just three weeks ago during the 2023 Legion Sports Fest Pro, where he was defeated by Kyron Holden.

During prejudging, Ryan Terry emerged as a threat to the title thanks to his improve physique and incredible posing.

Generation Iron’s coverage of the 2023 Olympia weekend is brought to you by Iron Bull Strength – the leading brand in strength equipment. Check out our full overview and coverage below.

The full results have been announced from the Men’s Physique division. You can find a full break down below, along with the official score card.

2023 Men’s Physique Champion Ryan Terry Interview

Generation Iron had the pleasure of interviewing the new champion, Ryan Terry, on if Men’s Physique was getting too big or not. Here’s what he had to say:

2023 Olympia Men’s Physique Results

  • First Place – Ryan Terry ($50,000)
  • Second Place – Brandon Hendrickson ($20,000)
  • Third Place – Erin Banks ($12,000)
  • Fourth Place – Emanuel Hunter ($7,000)
  • Fifth Place – Diogo Montenegro ($6,000)
  • Sixth Place – Corey Morris
  • Seventh Place – Kyron Holden
  • Eighth Place – Jeremy Buendia
  • Ninth Place – Vitor Chaves
  • Tenth Place – Jeremy Potvin

Official 2023 Olympia Men’s Physique Scorecards

Men’s Physique Olympia Winners

  • 2022: Erin Banks
  • 2021: Brandon Hendrickson
  • 2020: Brandon Hendrickson
  • 2019: Raymont Edmonds
  • 2018: Brandon Hendrickson
  • 2017: Jeremy Buendia
  • 2016: Jeremy Buendia
  • 2015: Jeremy Buendia
  • 2014: Jeremy Buendia
  • 2013: Mark Anthony Wingson

2023 Mr. Olympia Saturday Night Finals

More 2023 Mr. Olympia Coverage:

For more news and updates, follow Generation Iron on FacebookTwitter, and Instagram.

Greg Patuto
Greg has covered the four major sports for six years and has been featured on sites such as Sports Illustrated, Fox Sports, SB Nation, NJ.com, and FanSided. Now, he is transitioning into the world of bodybuilding and strength sports.